Family Centre Calendar

Next 100 events

Date Start Time Location Title Description
Tue 29th Sep 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 29th Sep 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 30th Sep 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 30th Sep 19:45 zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups - Not in church building this week
Thu 1st Oct 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Fri 2nd Oct 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 2nd Oct 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sun 4th Oct 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 4th Oct 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 4th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship All Age, and in the church building
Sun 4th Oct 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 6th Oct 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 6th Oct 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 6th Oct 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 6th Oct 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 7th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 7th Oct 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 7th Oct 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 8th Oct 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Fri 9th Oct 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 9th Oct 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sat 10th Oct 09:00 zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 10th Oct 19:00 us02web.zoom.us Church Family Quiz Social child friendly
Sun 11th Oct 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 11th Oct 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 11th Oct 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 11th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship Slaves and Suffering 1 Peter 2:11-25 with Communion, and in the church building
Tue 13th Oct 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 13th Oct 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 13th Oct 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 13th Oct 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 14th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Thu 15th Oct 19:30 zoom.us Church Members' Meeting Church Members’ Meeting
Fri 16th Oct 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 16th Oct 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sun 18th Oct 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 18th Oct 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 18th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship Marriage and Doing Right 1 Peter 3:1-22, and in the church building
Sun 18th Oct 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Tue 20th Oct 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 20th Oct 10:30 Cherry Hinton Hall Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 20th Oct 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 20th Oct 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 21st Oct 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 21st Oct 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 21st Oct 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 22nd Oct 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Fri 23rd Oct 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 23rd Oct 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sun 25th Oct 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 25th Oct 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 25th Oct 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 25th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship Managing changed lives 1 Peter 4:1-19 with Communion, and in the church building
Mon 26th Oct 00:00 School Half Term
Tue 27th Oct 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 27th Oct 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 27th Oct 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 28th Oct 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 28th Oct 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 29th Oct 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Fri 30th Oct 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 30th Oct 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Fri 30th Oct 19:30 zoom.us Evangelical Book Discussion Group Small Groups: Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening: Daily Readings,
Sat 31st Oct 09:00 Family Centre Large Room & Small Room & Main Church Building Church Cleaning Party Seasonal
Sun 1st Nov 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 1st Nov 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 1st Nov 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 1st Nov 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship All Age, and in the church building
Tue 3rd Nov 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 3rd Nov 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 3rd Nov 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 3rd Nov 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 4th Nov 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 4th Nov 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 4th Nov 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 5th Nov 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Thu 5th Nov 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Fri 6th Nov 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 6th Nov 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sun 8th Nov 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 8th Nov 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 8th Nov 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship The Flock of God 1 Peter 5:1-13 with Communion, and in the church building
Sun 8th Nov 10:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Value Builders
Sun 8th Nov 10:55 Recreation Ground Act of Remembrance Seasonal
Tue 10th Nov 08:00 zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups and in the church building
Tue 10th Nov 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Community Groups
Tue 10th Nov 14:00 Main Church Building, Grace Cafe Community Groups
Tue 10th Nov 20:00 zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups
Wed 11th Nov 10:30 zoom.us Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 11th Nov 19:45 Main Church Building Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 12th Nov 10:00 Main Church Building Oasis Small Group
Fri 13th Nov 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 13th Nov 18:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups School Years 4/5, 6-7pm, Yrs 6/7 7-8pm , Yrs 8/9 8-9pm
Sat 14th Nov 09:00 zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 14th Nov 19:30 Main Church Building Tear Fund Quiz Seasonal
Sun 15th Nov 09:15 zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups
Sun 15th Nov 10:10 zoom.us Value Builders Little Ones’ Story Time
Sun 15th Nov 10:30 zoom.us Gathered Worship and in the church building