Community Activities

With the exception of community choir, all our community activities restarted in covid-secure premises in Autumn 2020.

Our church community seeks to love God and love our Neighbours. We therefore try to serve the needs of our neighbourhood through activities that foster good relationships, which seek to be truthful, generous, kind, trusting, joyful and forgiving. This focus is based on what the church believes about God.  However, our community activities are open to all, whatever their beliefs.

Date Start Time Location Title Description
Fri 2nd Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Mon 5th Apr 14:00 Family Centre Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Fri 9th Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Sat 10th Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms, Reading and hymns for Good Friday
Seasonal Easter: Friday Friends Club for retired people, with quizzes, knitting, chatter, and friendship!  One of the Church’s Community Groups.
Mon 12th Apr 14:00 Family Centre Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Fri 16th Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Mon 19th Apr 14:00 Family Centre Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Fri 23rd Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Mon 26th Apr 14:00 Family Centre Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Fri 30th Apr 13:30 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups