Community Activities

With the exception of community choir, all our community activities restarted in covid-secure premises in Autumn 2020.

Our church community seeks to love God and love our Neighbours. We therefore try to serve the needs of our neighbourhood through activities that foster good relationships, which seek to be truthful, generous, kind, trusting, joyful and forgiving. This focus is based on what the church believes about God.  However, our community activities are open to all, whatever their beliefs.

Date Start Time Location Title Description
Tue 20th Apr 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Fri 23rd Apr 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Tue 27th Apr 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Fri 30th Apr 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Tue 4th May 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Fri 7th May 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Tue 11th May 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Fri 14th May 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Tue 18th May 10:00 Family Centre Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Wed 19th May 14:00 Family Centre Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups