Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Wed 5th May 19:45 us02web.zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 6th May 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups
Thu 6th May 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Fri 7th May 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Sat 8th May 09:30 us02web.zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 8th May 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sun 9th May 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 9th May 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship All Together Communion Service (Family Service), Zoom and in the Church Building
Tue 11th May 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 11th May 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 11th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 12th May 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 12th May 19:45 us02web.zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 13th May 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups
Fri 14th May 10:00 Manse Garden Friday Friends Community Groups (book your hour slot in advance 561139)
Sat 15th May 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sat 15th May 19:00 us02web.zoom.us Church Family Social Await details
Sun 16th May 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 16th May 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship Morning Service, Zoom and in the church building, Romans 4: Abraham’s faith (Speaker from Church’s Mission to Jewish People)
Sun 16th May 10:50 Small and Large Rooms Value Builders Sunday School activities for primary and secondary school children
Tue 18th May 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 18th May 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 18th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 19th May 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 19th May 14:00 Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Wed 19th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Thu 20th May 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups
Thu 20th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Church Members' Meeting Church Members’ Meeting
Fri 21st May 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 21st May 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups. School years 6-8 before 7:45pm, schools years 9-11 after 7:45pm