Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Sat 22nd May 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sun 23rd May 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 23rd May 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship Morning Service, Zoom and in the church building, Romans 5: Peace, Hope and Joy (Pentecost)
Sun 23rd May 10:50 Small and Large Rooms Value Builders Sunday School activities for primary and secondary school children
Tue 25th May 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 25th May 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 25th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 26th May 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 26th May 14:00 Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Wed 26th May 19:45 us02web.zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 27th May 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups
Fri 28th May 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 28th May 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups. School years 6-8 before 7:45pm, schools years 9-11 after 7:45pm
Fri 28th May 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Evangelical Book Discussion Group Small Groups
Sat 29th May 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sat 29th May 19:00 us02web.zoom.us Church Family Social Await details
Sun 30th May 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 30th May 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship Communion Service, Zoom and in the church building, Romans 6: Dead to Sin, Alive to God
Sun 30th May 10:50 Small and Large Rooms Value Builders Sunday School activities for primary and secondary school children
Sun 30th May 19:00 EBA Prayers Eastern Baptist Association
Mon 31st May 00:00 School Half Term
Mon 31st May 11:45 Church building to Recreation Ground Pentecost Praise Walk Seasonal Easter
Tue 1st Jun 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 1st Jun 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 1st Jun 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 2nd Jun 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 2nd Jun 14:00 Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Wed 2nd Jun 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group
Wed 2nd Jun 19:45 us02web.zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 3rd Jun 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups