Church Calendar

Date Start Time Location Name Description
Thu 3rd Jun 19:45 zoom.us Deacons Meeting
Fri 4th Jun 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 4th Jun 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups. School years 6-8 before 7:45pm, schools years 9-11 after 7:45pm
Sat 5th Jun 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sun 6th Jun 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 6th Jun 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship Morning Service, Zoom and in the church building, Romans 7: Ongoing struggles (Chris Tanton)
Sun 6th Jun 10:50 Small and Large Rooms Value Builders Sunday School activities for primary and secondary school children
Tue 8th Jun 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 8th Jun 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 8th Jun 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 9th Jun 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 9th Jun 14:00 Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Wed 9th Jun 19:45 us02web.zoom.us Wednesday House Group Small Groups
Thu 10th Jun 10:00 us02web.zoom.us Oasis Small Groups
Fri 11th Jun 13:30 Large and Small Rooms Friday Friends Community Groups
Fri 11th Jun 18:30 Large and Small Rooms Youth Group Community Groups. School years 6-8 before 7:45pm, schools years 9-11 after 7:45pm
Sat 12th Jun 09:30 us02web.zoom.us Amen Breakfast Small Groups
Sat 12th Jun 14:00 Main Church Building Music Group
Sat 12th Jun 19:00 us02web.zoom.us Church Family Social Await details
Sun 13th Jun 09:15 us02web.zoom.us Sunday Prayers Small Groups - (also Mon-Sat 9:15-9:30am)
Sun 13th Jun 10:30 us02web.zoom.us Gathered Worship All Together Communion Service (Family Service), Zoom and in the Church Building
Mon 14th Jun 00:00 Cakes to schools
Tue 15th Jun 08:00 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday Prayers Small Groups
Tue 15th Jun 10:00 Main Church Building Discipleship Group Once a term the discipleship group meets so that we all grow as followers of Jesus. One of the church’s Small Groups, at which all adults are welcome.
Tue 15th Jun 10:00 Large and Small Rooms Messy Play Church’s Community Groups.
Tue 15th Jun 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Tuesday House Group Small Groups.
Wed 16th Jun 00:00 EBA Ministers Conference
Wed 16th Jun 10:00 Large Room Messy Bible Small Groups
Wed 16th Jun 14:00 Large Room Grace Cafe Community Groups
Wed 16th Jun 19:30 us02web.zoom.us Youth Bible Study Small Group